Fraternal Order of Eagles 882

235 Franklin Street
Petersburg, VA 23803

Back to FOE 882 Home PageSearch FOE 882 WebsiteFrequently Asked QuestionsEmail Webmaster

Latest News
Current Officers
FOE Forms
FOE 882 Photos
FOE 882 Bingo
FOE 882 Social Room
How to Contact Us


2017-2018 OFFICERS

Jr Past Worthy President Lawrence Collins
Worthy President Daniel Wiggins
Worthy Vice-President Ben Fulp
Worthy Chaplain Douglas Trammell
Worthy Secretary James Humphries
Worthy Treasurer Jimmy Pittman
Worthy Conductor  
Worthy Inside Guard Robert Holzner
Worthy Trustees James Moneymaker, Chairman
  William "Fats" Morris
  Mike Smith
  Davie Walters
  Jerald Conte
Social Room Manager Karen Salyers


2016-2017 OFFICERS

Jr. Past Madam President Pat Radcliffe
Madam President Lesta Lane
Madam Vice-President Crystal Miller
Madam Chaplain Debra Bowles
Madam Secretary Pat Rose
Madam Treasurer Shirley Ragar
Madam Conductor Lynn Jones
Madam Inside Guard Sandra Hughes
Madam Outside Guard Debbie Archer
Madam Trustees Linda Humphries
  Cathy Jones
  Crystal Christian


Follow FOE 882 on the web

Follow FOE 882 on Facebook

Follow FOE 882 on Twitter

Copyright © 2013-2018, Fraternal Order of Eagles 882. All Rights Reserved